Cupcake Party

Hey, hey, hey!  I think it’s high time I share a fun party idea with you.  It’s really simple: a cupcake party with all the fixings.  Bake up some cupcakes, from scratch or from a box, and provide a bunch of frosting, sprinkles, and other topping choices for your party guests.  Easy and fun for everyone (unless they don’t like cupcakes, but that would be crazy).

I tried this idea out on my nieces while they were just in town visiting and I think it was a smashing success!

Bake some cupcakes.  I made 10+ dozen mini cupcakes, maybe I went overboard.  Nah.

Bake some cupcakes. I made 10+ dozen mini cupcakes, maybe I went overboard. Nah.

081

Lots of sprinkles, mini chocolate chips, white chocolate chips, peanut butter chips, caramel pieces, pecans, and almonds!

061 064062069 070 071 074 077 078 080Cupcakes for everyone!!

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Party

Leave a Reply

